1. Breath Fractals
    Xuan Ye/Chik White

  2. Scrine (1988)
    Hands To

  3. Four Realizations for Solo Percussion
    John Cage & Matt Hannafin

  4. Rundle
    Sarah Hennies & Greg Stuart

  5. Speckled Stones and Dissonant Green Dots
    Okkyung Lee

  6. Salamander
    Nick Hoffman

  7. Raft Recordings from Economy
    Chik White

  8. aussen raum
    Stefan Thut & Seth Cooke

  9. Exaptations
    Nick Storring

  10. Excruciating Circumstances in the Kingdom of Ends
    Chris Strickland

  11. Kobe
    Jason Kahn & Tim Olive

  12. In The Neck Of Time
    Chris Strickland

  13. The Sodden Floor
    Loren Chasse

  14. Space Collective 2 Live
    Rafael Toral

  15. immobilité
    Ryoko Akama & Bruno Duplant

  16. Fukuoka / Osaka
    Jason Kahn & Tim Olive

  17. Hot Shaker Meet Lead Donut

  18. I hope you like the universe
    Joda Clément

  19. Excess of Vision: Unreleased Recordings, 2005-2014

  20. Birds And Water, 4
    Ben Owen

  21. Jaw Works & Behind a Dead Tree on the Shore
    Chik White

  22. Primary / Unit 11
    Jack Harris & Samuel Rodgers

  23. Radio: Vol. 2
    Ryan Jewell

  24. Fissures / κλίση
    Black William / Litüus

  25. wound of this deep blue.
    Seth Cluett

  26. Canyon Lip
    Talk West

  27. Pied

  28. so it's inverted, occupying the same position as always
    Anne Guthrie

  29. Waterwheel • Windmill
    Windmill • Waterwheel

  30. Generations Lost

  31. Epitaph
    Tiny Music

  32. Birds And Water, 1
    Ben Owen

  33. Echolocation #5
    Nathan McLaughlin

  34. The Tea Merchant And His Atmospheres
    Evan Lindorff-Ellery

  35. Random Selection
    Organ Of Species

  36. Halves
    Jon Mueller

  37. Pathway To Celestial Towers
    Yellow Crystal Star

  38. Relinquished Sparks
    The North Sea

  39. Shoulder Movements

  40. Conflicts And Interrelationships
    Evan Lindorff-Ellery


Notice Recordings Kingston, New York

Notice Recordings started in Chicago in 2009. We are now based in Kingston, NY, and New Orleans, LA. We release experimental and contemporary sound works. Notice Recordings is run by Evan Lindorff-Ellery (NY) and Travis Bird (LA).

contact / help

Contact Notice Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code